Latest Products http://www.klsawards.in Latest Products 16-07-26 en-us http://www.klsawards.in Silver Trophy http://www.klsawards.in/silver-trophy.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Silver Trophy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. The Silver Trophy, offered by us, is greatly acclaimed for exceptional durability, weather resistant quality and eye-catchy designs. White Metal Trophy http://www.klsawards.in/white-metal-trophy.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of White Metal Trophy at market leading price. Available in different sizes and designs, the White Metal Trophy is manufactured using excellent grade metal material. Silver Salver Trophy http://www.klsawards.in/silver-salver-trophy.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Silver Salver Trophy in a wide range of designer memento plates. The Silver Salver Trophy, offered by us, is fabricated using the best quality silver and white metal. Owing to its excellent designing. War Memorial Trophy http://www.klsawards.in/war-memorial-trophy.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying War Memorial Trophy. The War Memorial Trophy, offered by us, is fabricated using the best quality metal material to ensure long life. Our experts intricately design War Memorial Trophy in arrange of sizes and dimensions. Silver and White Metal Wedding Cards http://www.klsawards.in/silver-and-white-metal-wedding-cards.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a multitude of Silver and White Metal Wedding Cards. The Silver and White Metal Wedding Cards are designed by the skilled artisans strictly in accordance to the latest market trend. Wooden Trophy http://www.klsawards.in/wooden-trophy.htm Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Wooden Trophy in a wide range of unique designs. Wooden Trophy is manufactured by our experts using the best quality wood. Our Wooden Trophy possesses attractive appearance and outstanding surface finish. Silver Coated Star Award http://www.klsawards.in/silver-coated-star-award.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering supreme quality Silver Coated Star Award. Our Silver Coated Star Award is coated with high grade silver polish. Designed with wooden base, the Silver Coated Star Award is fabricated using the best quality metal material. Gold Plated Star Award http://www.klsawards.in/gold-plated-star-award.htm Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are a prominent Gold Plated Star Award Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We are offering Gold Plated Star Award in a variety of sizes at affordable rates. Crystal Trophy http://www.klsawards.in/crystal-trophy.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one stop destination for obtaining Crystal Trophy of excellent quality. Available at the best price in the market, the Crystal Trophy is manufactured using excellent grade metal. Memento Plates http://www.klsawards.in/memento-plates.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Memento Plates are recognition and achievement awards that are available with us in budget friendly price. Our silver coated Memento Plates are well treated using high grade materials to ensure their long lasting sheen.